ASL (not just) For Autism

Come learn or practice ASL Sign Language for free --
Anyone can join us! Especially parents with children who have communication challenges and teens taking sign class for credit
 
ALTERNATING Mondays, 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
New Church of Boulder Valley
1370 Forest Park Circle
Lafayette

Free "Signing Fun" books available, thanks to the ACL -- Association for Community Living
 
Jen Kuzminsky is an educational interpreter who works with children with disabilities in schools and at summer camps."I feel Sign language is a language everyone would benefit from learning, and I'm a big advocate of families incorporating signing into daily language for added support & communication."

More information available at http://www.brainsong.net/

 
Jen -- 970-556-1490, jenniferkuz@gmail.com
Julie -- 720-255-9831 marshalltim123@msn.com

Location - click on the location below to see all events at that location: 
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm