Imagine! Hiring Initiative Toolkit

Hello Imagine! employees –

It is no secret that we are facing a hiring crisis at Imagine!. We are seeking help and support from all levels of the organization, and we need you! Below you will find a variety of resources that you can use to let people know that Imagine! is an amazing place to work, or to let our community know about the worker shortage we are facing and how it puts those we serve at risk.

Thank you in advance for your help!

 


 

Social Media and Email Resources

Two people smiling with text that says Join Our TeamStaff and client smiling with text that says Join Our Team and Sign On BonusThree people smiling with text that says We're Hiring and Join Our Team

Captions to Use (and feel free to get creative!)

Click here to download a word document containing text that you can use in each post!

Facebook

Click here to download all three Facebook graphics

Instagram

Click here to download all three Instagram graphics

LinkedIn

Click here to download all three LinkedIn graphics

Twitter

Click here to download all three Twitter graphics

Email Signature

Click here to download the Email Signature graphic

Imagine! Talking Points

Click here to download Imagine! talking points

Working At Imagine! Talking Points

Click here to download Working at Imagine! talking points


 

Hiring Videos

 

Join Our Team!

Link to this video

 

Imagine! Is Hiring!

Link to this video

 

Why Work at Imagine!? (Long Version)

Link to this video

 

Why Work at Imagine!? (Short Version)

Link to this video

 


 

Hiring Handouts (Flyers, Brochures, and Other Printables)

 

Hiring Flyer

Click here to download the Hiring Flyer

Hiring Brochure

Click here to download the Hiring Brochure

#IWorkAtImagine!Because Printable

Click here to download #IWorkAtImagine!Because Printable

 


 

Government Contacts and Email Template

Click here to download the email template

 

Colorado Senate

Senator Tammy Story - Senate District 16
303-866-4873
tammy.story.senate@state.co.us
website

 

Senator Sonya Jaquez Lewis - Senate District 17
303-866-5291
sonya.jaquez.lewis.senate@state.co.us
website

 

Senator Stephen Fenberg - Senate District 18
303-866-4872

stephen.fenberg.senate@state.co.us
website

 

Colorado House of Representatives


Representative Edie Hooton - House District 10
303-866-2915

edie.hooton.house@state.co.us
website


Representative Karen McCormick - House District 11
303-866-2780
karen.mccormick.house@state.co.us

website


Representative Tracey Bernett - House District 12
303-866-2920
tracey.bernett.house@state.co.us
website


Representative Judy Amabile - House District 13
303-866-2578
judy.amabile.house@state.co.us
website


Representative Matt Gray - House District 33
303-866-4667
matt.gray.house@state.co.us

website