Primary tabs

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Time Longmont Boulder
All day
 
Grupo de Apoyo en Español/Spanish Support Group

Grupo de Apoyo en Español/Spanish Support Group

ACL's Spanish Support Group/Grupo de Apoyo en Español

Please contact Eugenia Brady for next meeting date and time
First Evangelical Lutheran Church
803 3rd Avenue, Longmont

This group is for Spanish-speaking families, and is facilitated by Eugenia Brady.

For more information, please call or email Eugenia: 303.859.2581 or ebrady@aclboulder.org.

Location - click on the location below to see all events at that location: 
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (All day)

 
 
7:00pm
 
 
“Swim Team” Film Presentation

“Swim Team” Film Presentation

Swim Team, the inspiring true story of a competitive swim team comprised of young people on the autism spectrum, will be showing at the Dairy Arts Center (2590 Walnut Street) from Wednesday, September 13 through Saturday, September 16. As you may know, the cast of this award-winning documentary was recently featured in the "Person of the Week" segment on ABC World News Tonight with David Muir (click link for Facebook video).

Showtimes are Wed Sept 13th 7pm, Thurs Sept 14th 4:30pm, Fri Sept 15th 2:30pm, Friday Sept 15th 7pm, and Sat Sept 16th 2pm. EXPAND staff will attend a Q&A after the Wednesday showing.

Click here to buy tickets.

Location - click on the location below to see all events at that location: 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm